Introduction

Working as an ICT Technician in various primary schools in Derbyshire, I often come across the same issues and queries. Sometimes the information is out there, but not easy to find. So I thought I’d start this blog to log key bits of information both for myself, and anyone else who finds it useful.

Please feel free to comment on any articles, but bear in mind I am running this blog in my “spare time” and that the views are solely my own.

If you have any tips you think would be useful or any suggestions about topics to cover, please email me – I will acknowledge all contributions.

One comment

Leave a Reply

